paradox logo

Transform Your Recruiting

How Real Time Text and Web Messaging Drives Faster Hiring

Thursday, September 19, 2019

9:00a PT, 11:00a CT, 12:00p ET

When a candidate is seeking answers, your response time could be the difference between hiring top talent and losing that candidate to your competition. How are you delivering the best candidate experience today? As AI and mobile technologies continue to advance, HR can lead their team to success by taking advantage of the right tools.

Join our complementary webinar on Thursday, September 19 with our partners at Paradox to learn how an AI assistant can:

  • Supercharge your recruiting efforts
  • Answer candidate and employee questions
  • Schedule interviews
  • Improve your employee referral process
  • Learn as your company grows and changes

Paradox Product Image